Ninja VS Ninja Chat Based MMORPG - Chat Box


a place to meet and make friends and also to chat fight other players.
 
HomeHome  Chat BoxChat Box  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» my training area
Thu May 14, 2009 10:28 am by razamata

» Bar For Getting A Drink
Sat Jul 26, 2008 9:46 am by Altair

» raza vs altair
Sat Jul 26, 2008 9:34 am by razamata

» we attack so fight bak or run
Sat Jul 26, 2008 9:20 am by razamata

» fight ppl?
Sat Jul 26, 2008 9:20 am by Altair

Affiliates
free forum
 


fight ppl?
Wed Apr 02, 2008 10:16 am by Altair
comeon ppl lets fight

Comments: 24
Fight Somebody?
Wed Mar 19, 2008 5:15 am by Altair
anyone

Comments: 66
Altair vs Demon
Tue Mar 18, 2008 6:43 am by Altair
*waits while sitting on sting*

Comments: 31
Acedemy vs. Unkown
Mon Mar 17, 2008 5:55 am by bob
Are you chicken to fight an acedemy student pale

Comments: 40
FIGHT!!!!!
Sun Mar 16, 2008 8:10 am by razamata
Twisted Evil ready? Twisted Evil

Comments: 19
ready to fight?
Sun Feb 17, 2008 10:19 am by razamata
walks in

Comments: 48
im ready to fight
Mon Feb 18, 2008 2:34 am by razamata
*walks in*

Comments: 18
Statistics
We have 10 registered users
The newest registered user is gervivar

Our users have posted a total of 721 messages in 43 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 8 on Sat Sep 27, 2008 6:52 pm